Each season, the Napanee Raiders hand out a number of year-end awards to recognize key contributors. Please click on the link below to learn about each award and the players it has been presented to over the years.  (Updates in progress).

  • President’s Award
  • Judy Jarmin Memorial Award
  • Ron Lakins Memorial Award
  • George Magold Memorial Award
  • McGreer Family Award
  • Earl Morrison Memorial Cup
  • Howard Sweet Memorial Trophy
  • Harold W. Webster Memorial Trophy

(Photo: 2016-2017 award winners Chris Rogalsky, Tyler Ignazzitto, Curtis Marrison, and Tim Morton show off their hardware.  Credit: Heather Johns)